old_Background_01
x
 

CONTACT US

Heritage Lisbon Hotels

Central Reservations:
Phone: (351) 213 218 200
E-Mail for bookings: heritage.hotels@heritage.pt
For any other matters, please use the Hotel emails below, or the contact us form on the right, by clicking on the hotel name.

As Janelas Verdes

Rua das Janelas Verdes, 47

1200-690 - Lisboa - Portugal

Phone: (351) 213 968 143

E-Mail: janelas.verdes@heritage.pt

Lat: 38.706/Lon: -9.158

Heritage Avenida Liberdade

Avenida da Liberdade, 28

1250-145 - Lisboa - Portugal

Phone: (351) 213 404 040

E-Mail: avliberdade@heritage.pt

Lat: 38.718/Lon: -9.143

Hotel Britania

R. Rodrigues Sampaio, 17

1150-278 - Lisboa - Portugal

Phone: (351) 213 155 016

E-Mail: britania.hotel@heritage.pt

Lat: 38.7215/Lon: -9.1455

Hotel Lisboa Plaza

Tv. Salitre/Av. Liberdade

1269-066 - Lisboa - Portugal

Phone: (351) 213 218 218

E-Mail: plaza.hotels@heritage.pt

Lat: 38.719/Lon: -9.145

Solar Do Castelo

Rua das Cozinhas, 2 (ao Castelo)

1100-181 - Lisboa - Portugal

Phone: (351) 218 806 050

E-Mail: solar.castelo@heritage.pt

Lat: 38.713/Lon: -9.133

contact us

Please complete the following form with questions or comments.

  • Name::  
  • E-Mail::  
  • Hotels:
  • Message::  
  • All fields are required.
about-heritage_btn_as-janelas-verdes about-heritage_btn_heritage-av-liberdade-hotel about-heritage_btn_hotel-britania logo_hotel_lisboa_icon about-heritage_btn_solar-do-castelo